Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 7.May, 2017.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (249 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. Neo (36 reviews)
9. sds (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 201-220 from 2936:


HyperBlade: Game rip
"Appreciative Techno" (by Oddbrother, 2 Sep 2010) [9/10]
I remember whistling and humming some of these tunes as I was enjoying the game in its long lasting memory.

It was good to hear some arcade style sports games having more powerful-sounding electronica, and hearing the music directly from a CD instead of using digital keystrokes and MIDI samples made a real good and easy way of taking the tunes anywhere.

Along with that, the use of cymbals and kicks in most of them have kept the pace going well during gameplay. Although they're the main essences of techno, they can get very repetitive.


WEC Le Mans: Game rip
"Proba" (by Andrew, 21 Aug 2010) [8/10]
cool music very nostalgie many years ago


BreakQuest: Game rip
"BreakQuest musics" (by LBU, 14 Aug 2010) [10/10]
Those tunes are the best I ever heard in a little game like this one. They are so greate that I started to record them one at a time from the original game and convert them into mp3 files so I and my kids can listen to them :)
very talented composers.

I am glad that those music are available to download. thank you, that will save me some time.


RuneScape: Game rip
"RS Music" (by itapa, 7 Aug 2010) [10/10]
That's awesome. I have an archive of .mid music which contains 416 in-game music and 228 effects.

You have 415 pieces of in-game music and 228 Effects.


looks like you're missing something.

PM me if you want more info ;)


Full Tilt! Pinball: Game rip
"Full Tilt! 2 and Sorry!?" (by Caleb, 1 Aug 2010) [10/10]
That is neat to see the music from Full Tilt! Pinball available for download. Perhaps the person or people that did that could consider making one of those for Full Tilt! 2. I see some music, but I am not sure if that is all of it. I am guessing not, but I could be wrong.

As for Sorry! (by Hasbro Interactive) (Windows CD), I have been trying to find downloads for the music and sound effects from that game for a while now. Midis of the music and wav files for the pawns' voices would be an awesome thing to see.


Unreal Mission Pack 1: Return to Na Pali: Game rip
"An amazing game with a universal soundtrack!" (by Truthmoon, 25 Jul 2010) [10/10]
I played Unreal Na Pali back when I was 7, and 10 years later I just had to get the soundtrack. The music definitely made the game; this is something even games today have trouble performing.


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Jazz Jackrabbit forever!" (by Duke, 3 Jul 2010) [10/10]
This game may have the best soundtrack ever! It may sound a bit tinny (because of the MOD-based sound), but it's catchy in every way.


Dark Vengeance: Game rip
"Great soundtrack!" (by Lamente, 27 Jun 2010) [9/10]
Loved this game and especially the music. Brings back a lot of memories :) However there are a number of files on here that were never in the soundtrack, They may be by Alexander Brandon by they were certainly not all part of the in game soundtrack.


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Good for me" (by purepwnage, 12 Jun 2010) [8/10]
There are a few songs incorrects.


7th Guest, The: Game rip
"Great Game, Great music" (by LAURA, 9 Jun 2010) [10/10]
Brings back the fun memories.


Traffic Department 2192: Game rip
"Why the rip sounds wierd" (by jwaffe, 13 May 2010) [7/10]
The music IS good, but the midis don't sound like the game music because of the wavetable.

The game didn't have midi music, it was a different format.


Colin Mcrae Rally 2: Game rip
"zir 007" (by zir007, 5 May 2010) [1/10]
my name is elie el zir i love hunting and playing soccer


Batman Returns: Game rip
"batman returns" (by alucart, 30 Apr 2010) [8/10]
que recuerdos este juego sobre todo la musica de mi lagro encontre esta pagina alucinante ahora si voy a poder completar mi coleccion de musica de mis juegos faboritos..


ShadowWraith: Game rip
"YEESSSS!!" (by Oryx, 27 Apr 2010) [10/10]
Like TheoX, I've been seaching everywhere for this soundtrack for years, (also kept my original cd :P) but haven't found it til now. This was one of my favorite games and soundtracks ever. Thank yoooou! :D


Secret of Mana: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"great collection" (by Wakka, 12 Apr 2010) [10/10]
has a few so-so modules, but most are amazing remixes that manage to stay on par with the originals ^^


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"fantastic work" (by medil1903, 5 Apr 2010) [8/10]
one ofe the greatest soundtracks of the games have been ever made


Ocean Loaders: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Remixes of Ocean loaders..." (by lis6502, 31 Mar 2010) [9/10]
...they really inspire and are true classics. I am just waiting that some1 does an midi remix of this (unfortunatley, i did not found any WORKIN' midi editor for my GNU/Linux :)


Haunted: Game rip
"Good atmospheric piece" (by natschos, 25 Mar 2010) [7/10]
It's not bad, actually. Good atmospheric haunted music.


Imperium Galactica 2: Alliances: Game rip
"Imperium Galactica 2: Alliances" (by StevenSegal, 23 Mar 2010) [9/10]
all musik from this game


Colonization: Game rip
"Classic game, good music" (by monosofo, 22 Mar 2010) [10/10]
Great tunes. Simple yet effective. Thanks for uploading it.

Page 11/147
<<< | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | >>> |