Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 7.May, 2017.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (249 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. sds (36 reviews)
9. Neo (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 141-160 from 2936:


Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers: Game rip
"A many in one package" (by Juggernaut, 2 Aug 2011) [8/10]
The rip is very good, no complaints there. Though I was a little surprised and disappointed that all the tunes are in one file. I really like it better when each tune has its own file.


Super Mario RPG: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Awesome remixes" (by JaadWoro, 11 Jul 2011) [10/10]
Almost all tunes of this pack are of excellent quality. If you ever played this awesome game you will enjoy them!


Breath of Fire 2: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Nice remixes" (by JaadWoro, 11 Jul 2011) [10/10]
Really remixes... These tunes are even better than the ones in the game :) 10!


Deus Ex: Game rip
"EXCELLENT!" (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [10/10]
There is no other word to describe such astonishingly awesome music! My fav track are:

  1. Begin the end

  2. The Illuminati

  3. Deus Ex Club Mix

  4. Conspiravision




Wing Commander 2: Game rip
"Good music" (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [10/10]
Really nice muzak. I've never played this game but the music is really nice & easy to listen too.


Strike Commander: Game rip
"Wow, nice music" (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [10/10]
Can't believe that I didn't download this earlier :p
Great music!


Speris Legacy, The: Game rip
"Stuff Kool" (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [10/10]
Ambient tunes nice, this pack are in ;)
I really like Tunnel and Sanddune.


Castlevania 4: Game rip
"Good compilation" (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [10/10]
Very complete list of tunes from Castlevania 4 + some nice gems like: Castlevania 4 Variations, castle4 and Theme of Simon Belmont... NICE!


Captain Commando: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Humph." (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [5/10]
Way more average than I expected.


Castlevania 2: Simon's Quest: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"WOW. First post ;)" (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [10/10]
Really WOW. I wonder why nobody has commented on this masterpieces so far :)
This pack has some really awesome tunes that even surpass the originals. The Bloody Tears is a masterpiece on itself.
What? Don't believe me... Well check this video on youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQPF-wgBGis


Castlevania: Symphony of the Night: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Awesome tunes" (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [10/10]
Please ignore the other commenter's post. This pack has nice tunes like The Tragic Prince and Lost Painting which has a good piano performance.
I'm giving a 10/10 because of being a Castlevania fan :)


Chrono Cross: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Nice ambient music!" (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [7/10]
This pack has some nice ambient music. I give it a 7, because I don't really like Chrono Cross :p


Castlevania: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"WOW! Really nice music!" (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [10/10]
This is MUST HAVE for any Castlevania fan!
There are really masterpieces into this pack:

  1. The Grim Reaper

  2. Black Soul

  3. Carpathian Dreams

  4. Dark Metamorphosis

  5. Castlevania--Stage 2

  6. CastleSamba (LOL)



If you never ever played Castlevania (rare)... Download it anyway! This music is really worth it! Especially the Castlevania-Inspired ones.


Arkanoid: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Nice tunes" (by JaadWoro, 28 Jun 2011) [8/10]
From an Arkanoid Fan: this pack has some nice classic tunes.


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Alexander Brandon is boss" (by m00kz, 28 May 2011) [10/10]
I love this guy's music. He's the master of ambiance.


Echo Night: Original soundtrack
"Echo Night: Original soundtrack" (by taha, 22 May 2011) [10/10]
hi can any one PLZ show me were i can fond thws file Echo Night: Original soundtrack


Strike Commander: Game rip
"Indeed" (by zomg111, 18 May 2011) [10/10]
Yes what the previous author said pretty much. Im still playing this soundtrack today as background music to various other games such as League of Legends, random mmos..
And yes, 10/10 deserved here too.


Wing Commander 2: Game rip
"What -no review to this yet?" (by zomg111, 18 May 2011) [10/10]
Are you guys made of stone? This is an absolute classic and a prime example of early years gaming prosperity. Atmospheric space tracks that will go beneath your skin. Heard there is an anniversary edition of this game out with a digitized version of this soundtrack in superior quality.
either way, this must be 10/10 anyday.


Wing Commander Armada: Game rip
"Another great soundtrack from good ol Origin times" (by zomg111, 18 May 2011) [9/10]
This soundtrack does not disappoint although it only comes second after Wing Commander/2 and Strike Commander imho. Still some really great and atmospheric space tunes in this pack, especially the awesome spaceship showcase tune (track 40).


Chessmaster 5000: Game rip
"Thanks" (by Checkmater, 7 Apr 2011) [10/10]
Thanks so much, I was looking for this MIDI set for long time ago, now I can look for my favorite songs!

Greetings!

Page 8/147
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | >>> |