Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Matthew Simmonds

Known as: 4-Mat

Member of groups: Anarchy

Original game music from Matthew Simmonds:

Music originally composed by Matthew Simmonds and these tunes are made by Matthew Simmonds as well:

Game music originally related to Matthew Simmonds:

Game music where was Matthew Simmonds found between original/port composers, but these tunes are actually done by someone else (they can be either arranged tunes, or converted game rips, or tunes where Matthew Simmonds composed the tunes for different platform. [in the brackets is original tune's release date]:

Game music arranged by Matthew Simmonds:

Arranged music originally composed by someone else, but these arrangements are done by Matthew Simmonds [in the brackets is original tune's release date]:


Games which composed Matthew Simmonds music in: (if there is platform in the parenthesis, it means the composer composed or ported the music for this platform)

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.