Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Broken Sword

Aka: Broken Sword 1: The Shadow of the Templars (Full Title), Les Chevaliers de Baphomet: Le Secret du Templiers (French Title), Circle of Blood (American release title), Baphomets Fluch (German Title), BS1 (Common abbreviation)

Adventure, 3rd-Person Perspective, Detective / Mystery, Puzzle-Solving

Publishers: THQ, Virgin Games, Virgin Interactive Entertainment, SCEE, Bam! Entertainment
Developers: Revolution Software, Revolution
Original/port composer: Barrington Pheloung
PC Dos (1996) - Europe
PC Windows (1996)
PlayStation (Dec 1996) - Europe
PlayStation (1998) - United States
PlayStation (01 Mar 1998)
Game Boy Advance (22 Mar 2002) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 18. January 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 18. January 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields