Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Games published and developed by Revolution:

  • Lure of the Temptress [1 music record]
  • Broken Sword: The Sleeping Dragon

    Games only developed by Revolution

    These games have been developed by Revolution, but published by someone else:

  • Beneath a steel sky [2 music records]
  • Cold blood [1 music record]
  • King's Quest 6 [1 music record]
  • In Cold Blood
  • Broken Sword [1 music record]
  • Broken Sword 2
  • Good Cop Bad Cop

    Record created/updated: 18. January 2005.
    Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
    Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
    Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
    Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.