Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Next Tetris, The

Aka: Next Tetris, The: Online Edition

Action, Puzzle-Solving

Publishers: Hasbro Interactive, Hasbro, Crave, Bullet Proof Software
Developers: Blue Planet Software, Atari Games (APX - Atari Program Exchange), Blue Planet, The Tetris Company
Original/port composer: Paul Mogg
NUON - United States
PC Windows (1999) - Europe
PlayStation (07 Jan 1999) - Japan
DreamCast (20 Dec 2000)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields