Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Actraiser 2

Aka: Act Raiser 2

Action, Platform, Side-Scrolling, Arcade

Publishers: Enix, Nintendo, Quintet
Developers: Enix, Quintet
Original/port composer: Yuzo Koshiro
Super NES (1993) - United States
Super NES (29 Oct 1993) - Japan
Super NES (1994) - United Kingdom

More info here:

Record created/updated: 14. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 14. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields