Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Ethereum

Joakim Erdfelt information

Nick: Joakim Erdfelt

Joakim Erdfelt as source of these music records:

These music records are available to you also thanks to Joakim Erdfelt. This means, if the tune is Digital Audio, Joakim Erdfelt probably supplied some information to the music record. In case of downloadable MOD/MID music files he probably supplied and/or ripped some or all tunes.