Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 26.August, 2018.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (249 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. Neo (36 reviews)
9. sds (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 301-320 from 2951:


Crazy Sue: Game rip
"Crazy Good" (by Laura, 13 Apr 2009) [10/10]
Crazy Sue is a fun upbeat game soundtrack. Have a wacky dance party or freakout by yourself to it. Definitely a unique sound.


Puggsy: Game rip
"Have a psychadelic mind time" (by Laura, 13 Apr 2009) [10/10]
Puggsy is tearing me through the barriers of space and time. Twinkling stars above an ancient forgotten sea. Download it, you won't regret it!


Paragliding: Game rip
"A fun experience for all" (by Laura, 13 Apr 2009) [10/10]
I had never played this game, but the music is pretty weird and cool. A good variety of smooth jams and rock and rolly electroland.


RuneScape: Game rip
"The perfect collection of original Runescape Music" (by qwert123, 5 Apr 2009) [9/10]
This collection is most excellent. it includes ALL of the original music. Plus it has all the musical fanfares as well. perfect.


Pinball Mania: Game rip
"Good memories" (by ThunderAce, 4 Apr 2009) [7/10]
These tunes are really fitting to the themes of the tables. My favourite has to be the Tarantula music. Creepy, but great!


One Must Fall 2097: Game rip
"OMF: Essential listening" (by Electrikcar, 1 Apr 2009) [10/10]
The menu track is very stirring, with a depth and quality rarely heard in games. It has a similar sound to the works of the critically acclaimed Jesper Kyde (Hitman, Freedom Fighters) and Vangelis. Its progressive synth, electronica and well carved bass line make it essential listening.


Witchaven: Game rip
"Witchaven" (by Stony, 21 Mar 2009) [10/10]
Such a great game with a great soundtrack!


PacMac Deluxe: Game rip
"Entertaining tunes" (by TheoX, 17 Mar 2009) [8/10]
These tunes are amusing, I remember thinking how unique they were when I first played the game. Good conversions! I feel like there were more songs in the game, but maybe that's just me.


Mantra: Game rip
"Well done!" (by TheoX, 17 Mar 2009) [10/10]
These are great conversions of songs that bring back memories from the good ol' days of mac adventures. My favorite is the forest one.


Cave Story: Game rip
"Perfect Conversions!" (by TheoX, 17 Mar 2009) [10/10]
These songs are pitch-perfect conversions of the original songs. Great job making that program, although it doesn't work for me.

anyway, two thumbs up!


CarVup: Game rip
"Good stuff here" (by TheoX, 17 Mar 2009) [9/10]
Earlier on I obtained carvup-2 from a separate source. In my opinion it's definitely the best one of these four, but the others are quite good, especially in terms of the drums. I'm terming Matthew Simmonds is a musical genius for making the second one.


Bubble Bobble Nostalgie: Game rip
"Nice!" (by TheoX, 17 Mar 2009) [7/10]
Pleasant music from a rather obscure game. These tracks are very happy and fluffy except for one, which is a bit creepy, and I like it too. Pretty enjoyable!


Dungeon Master 2: Legend of Skullkeep: Game rip
"Beautiful and dark" (by Razorback, 11 Mar 2009) [9/10]
Wow, what a moody soundtrack! I love it. Very sublime and surreal. One of the best fantasy soundtracks I've heard and perfect for dungeoneering.


Tubular Worlds: Game rip
"Now that's what I'm talkin' about!" (by TheoX, 11 Mar 2009) [10/10]
These tracks are GREAT. I miss Tubular Worlds so much. I played it half for the music, and now I can finally hear it again. Some quality work here. :)


Woden: Game rip
"Alright" (by TheoX, 10 Mar 2009) [4/10]
The sounds seems a bit messed up - instruments sound odd and the pitches are off. The songs are okay in themselves, but they don't sound great here.


Warcraft 2: Game rip
"Retro Excellence" (by TheoX, 10 Mar 2009) [10/10]
I always loved the music in this game. These bring back good memories of playing over Ethernet with my sister! Thanks for the upload, two thumbs up!


Duke Nukem 3D: Game rip
"Some of the Best" (by TheoX, 10 Mar 2009) [10/10]
I played this a long time ago and didn't remember that the music was this good! Robert Prince at his best! (and Lee Jackson, but I like the former better because of DOOM)


Marathon: Game rip
"Hmm!?" (by TheoX, 10 Mar 2009) [5/10]
Umm, not really sure what to think here. These are cool songs, but they are not from the Marathon I know - the Macintosh, the original. Upload those too!


Boom (Macintosh): Game rip
"Awesome (mostly)!" (by TheoX, 10 Mar 2009) [7/10]
It's fun to find old game music. I honestly didn't expect this one to be here. Fun tunes, but the sound quality is too choppy in some of them.

Warcow, don't download music from a game you don't know! There's no point in that, it's not special.


Streets of Rage: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Not quite what I wanted..." (by TheoX, 9 Mar 2009) [6/10]
These tracks were mostly remixes. They were pretty good remixes, but I'm a bit of a game-music-purist, and I want the tracks in their original form. :>

Page 16/148
<<< | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | >>> |