Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 7.May, 2017.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (249 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. sds (36 reviews)
9. Neo (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 261-280 from 2951:


Zalycon: Game rip
"Not bad" (by Razorback, 16 Nov 2009) [6/10]
Not too bad quality, some of the tunes are a bit too busy and slightly grating but otherwise some decent samples.


Imperishable Night: Game rip
"Imperishable Night" (by SwordZero, 6 Sep 2009) [4/10]
This game and his Music... are really extreme :).. :D


DX-Ball 2: Game rip
"from rave to ballads in sheep style" (by midnait, 5 Sep 2009) [8/10]
a nice collection of some of the best tracks written by Sidewinder

the majority of the songs spawn from his most productive years thru 1993 to 1994

each song has its own unique character...there's a lot of variety with haunting melodies and busting beats...there's really no end to the creativity and playful jam!


Radix: Beyond the Void: Game rip
"OMG! Awesome!" (by ThaMarine, 9 Aug 2009) [10/10]
I never forgot about the game, but what has really stayed in my memory was the music. The fast mix of techno and 80s hard rock is really awesome and fits the game totally. The guitar sound, the synth sound, the bass sound... I will never forget it. When I downloaded the music it was exactly how I remembered it.

I also have to say that this influenced my musical prefference and my musical style. I'm currently trying to rewrite it in MIDI, all by ear. I rewrote the whole 1st track. To bad I can't get the full game anywhere.


Dark Vengeance: Game rip
"Great music" (by Kare, 3 Aug 2009) [10/10]
Dark Vengeance had some pretty great tunes, my fave is the theme.
This is one soundtrack you don't want to miss out on. :)


Command & Conquer: Red Alert: Game rip
"YesSSS" (by temetnosce, 1 Aug 2009) [10/10]
CC. RA - Red Alert 1996 is COOL..


Deus Ex: Game rip
"Yeahhh!!" (by temetnosce, 1 Aug 2009) [10/10]
That's what I want to listen to on my big music tower! It's incredibly powerful and just
lovely, like English people say, thank YOU
for this, it's so 'modern' anyway, i like
the track from the credits ILLUMINATI, isn't nice, huh?


Unreal Tournament: Game rip
"Newmafruit 2009" (by temetnosce, 1 Aug 2009) [10/10]
Now I work, here in england, but 10 years
does not change my love to the UNREAL
TOURNAMENT, my favourite is mechanism eight
and I hope that the memory about UT will never
gone... fore gone...


Hunter Hunted: Game rip
"Nice Music" (by Will, 15 Jul 2009) [10/10]
I love the music. I couldn't find my old cd of this games. It has pretty good track. Very rare to find.


Chrono Trigger Original Sound Version (Piano MIDI)
"Handful" (by Bini, 15 Jul 2009) [10/10]
From all the midis in this entire database, this one pack is my favorite. It has helped, helps and is going to help me for a long time. It's like they are meant to be played on a piano.


Age Of Wonders: Game rip
"Again Thks" (by Maxime789, 6 Jul 2009) [10/10]
i have played this game since i was a child and
i would never forget those song.
i nearly cry when i finally found this link


Age Of Wonders: Game rip
"Thank you" (by Maxime789, 6 Jul 2009) [10/10]
thks u saved my life


Newzeland Story: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"A GREAT CLASSIC" (by firefox, 6 Jul 2009) [8/10]
SUPERR GAME !
THE SOUND IS MIX UP AS IT WAS TAKING FROM THE ARCARD MACHINE CHIP ? TATIO MAKED BOTH MACHINES AND SAVED MONEY ON THE SOUND CHIPS

BOBBLE BUBBLE (C64 AND NEW VERSION BEST)
TIP: DO NOT DIE TILL LEVEL 5O OR GET UNBELLAS
U WILL SEE A DOOR GET THIS AND U WILL TO BOSS
GBA BOBBLE BUBBLE AND SUPER BOBBLE BUBBLE
COMES WITH RAINBOW ISLANDS)
RAINDOW ISLANDS (DO NOT BUY DS VERSION AS IT BAD AND HAVE THE WROUNG GAME MAPS ETC)
RAINBOW ISLANDS IS ONE BITCH TO CLEAR ! :(
U NEED A DIMDAND FROM EACH LAND TO FIRSH THE GAME :(
RAINBOW ISLANDS EXTAND THIS MASHINE VARY RARE
PALLAL STARS (AMIGA AND GB GOOD)


Warkanoid: Game rip
"What a positive surprise" (by Mirsoft, 30 Jun 2009) [10/10]
From this relatively less known game comes one of the best Midi soundtracks I have ever heard! 67 cool tunes full of various ideas and rocky rhythm, must have for all good midi music fans!


Bill's Tomato Game: Game rip
"Great Amiga (chip)tunes" (by Mirsoft, 30 Jun 2009) [10/10]
Especially if you like Amiga chiptunes, you will sure like this soundtrack. This is not only one of the best soundtracks I heard in original Amiga MOD format thanks to great fresh chippy melodies and lot of various ideas (no one will be repeating nor boring), but thanks to its 57 minutes also one of the longest!
But beware, some tunes play badly on some players, e.g. the Endsequence (bill06.mod) plays totally crappy on DeliPlayer. I recommend XMPlay to play it properly.


Extreme Pinball: Game rip
"Underrated." (by egil1234, 29 Jun 2009) [8/10]
Most of the songs are ok, the medieval tune is cool, but what definetly takes the cake and is extremely underrated or simply not looked enough upon is the main theme; WOW! Robert nearly outdoes himself with this one, its almost as good as Medivo from jazz jackrabbit soundtrack, maybe even slightly better!! Definetly worth a listen!


Black Moon Chronicles: Game rip
"Best ever!" (by Szarymag, 29 Jun 2009) [10/10]
This one is one of the best soundtracks i evere listened to. Its even better(at least in my opinion) than ones from Age of Wonders or Ar tonelico, and that means somthing.


1000 Miglia: Game rip
"great songs" (by emacrisema, 9 Jun 2009) [10/10]
I don't agree , these are AWESOME tracks .


Age Of Wonders: Game rip
".IT? =>" (by Joran, 5 Jun 2009) [10/10]
I LOVE Age of Wonders, I still play it:D
By the way you can play IT files with Winamp, its free, and i listen this with it :D


RuneScape: Game rip
"All here, and in MIDI? Awesome. Simply awesome." (by Phyto, 3 Jun 2009) [10/10]
I'll tell you this, I'm glad I found this archive. All of this Runescape music is simply terrific, and hearing it in the glorious MIDI I used to listen to this music in is such a pleasant nostalgic feeling. You see, before I quit playing a few years ago, Jagex switched the in-game music format to something else that just didn't work as well -- especially for my favorite piece, Fruits de Mer. I'm not sure if Jagex still uses that format, but who cares? Having the MIDIs I loved is pure, simple euphoria.

Page 14/148
<<< | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | >>> |