Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 7.May, 2017.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (249 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. Neo (36 reviews)
9. sds (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 241-260 from 2939:


Incredible Machine 2, The: Game rip
"TIM2 tunes" (by Big Mo, 28 Dec 2009) [8/10]
Quite incomplete, but probably the best tunes from TIM2. If you want more, search for the Contraptions Windows game.


Hocus Pocus: Game rip
"Listen on ADLIB" (by Big Mo, 28 Dec 2009) [7/10]
When I played the game, music was in Adlib format. Especially Hocus004-007 are enjoyable. In General Midi format, these tunes just don't do the game justice. Play the game in DOSBOX and you're one happy musician/gamer!


Theme Hospital: Game rip
"Theme Hospital Music" (by Big Mo, 28 Dec 2009) [10/10]
I always liked the music of Theme Hospital, right from the start. Back in the days I played this game, I had a Roland keyboard for the music. So I would recommend to listen it on at least a Roland Sound Canvas or better. With an external samplebank, these tunes really sound awesome, and I enjoy them even outside the game. I am a real MOD fanatic (because of samples) but this is probably some of the best MIDI music you'll ever get. Absolutely worth the download!


Unreal 2: Game rip
"Music Link" (by sniperzee, 23 Dec 2009) [1/10]
where is the download link of unreal 2's music ??????


Jazz Jackrabbit: Holiday Hare 1994: Game rip
"Candion & Bloxonius" (by Irisu, 20 Dec 2009) [9/10]
The music comes from the Holiday levels Candion and Bloxonius.

Candion's theme is a beautiful, melodious tune that really gets you into the Christmassy feel.

Bloxonius is up-tempo, modern and very catchy.

Jazz Jackrabbit music can barely be put into words, you gotta hear it for yourself. If you like the main game music, then these songs are a necessary addition for your collection!


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Amazing!" (by dext, 12 Dec 2009) [9/10]
This soundtrack has really some great musics, my favorite is WATER, it's just so deep! And the other tunes are very good too.


Unreal Tournament: Game rip
"this is the best" (by warlock, 28 Nov 2009) [10/10]
i'd try to find it out very long time.
thank you!
this is the time of my youth :)


Flux LE: Game rip
"About FLUX LE" (by lgwmaux, 21 Nov 2009) [10/10]
The music sounds good, but, I listened the files before, and now I haven't found the file "For a new world", that was originally.


Zalycon: Game rip
"Not bad" (by Razorback, 16 Nov 2009) [6/10]
Not too bad quality, some of the tunes are a bit too busy and slightly grating but otherwise some decent samples.


Imperishable Night: Game rip
"Imperishable Night" (by SwordZero, 6 Sep 2009) [4/10]
This game and his Music... are really extreme :).. :D


DX-Ball 2: Game rip
"from rave to ballads in sheep style" (by midnait, 5 Sep 2009) [8/10]
a nice collection of some of the best tracks written by Sidewinder

the majority of the songs spawn from his most productive years thru 1993 to 1994

each song has its own unique character...there's a lot of variety with haunting melodies and busting beats...there's really no end to the creativity and playful jam!


Radix: Beyond the Void: Game rip
"OMG! Awesome!" (by ThaMarine, 9 Aug 2009) [10/10]
I never forgot about the game, but what has really stayed in my memory was the music. The fast mix of techno and 80s hard rock is really awesome and fits the game totally. The guitar sound, the synth sound, the bass sound... I will never forget it. When I downloaded the music it was exactly how I remembered it.

I also have to say that this influenced my musical prefference and my musical style. I'm currently trying to rewrite it in MIDI, all by ear. I rewrote the whole 1st track. To bad I can't get the full game anywhere.


Dark Vengeance: Game rip
"Great music" (by Kare, 3 Aug 2009) [10/10]
Dark Vengeance had some pretty great tunes, my fave is the theme.
This is one soundtrack you don't want to miss out on. :)


Command & Conquer: Red Alert: Game rip
"YesSSS" (by temetnosce, 1 Aug 2009) [10/10]
CC. RA - Red Alert 1996 is COOL..


Deus Ex: Game rip
"Yeahhh!!" (by temetnosce, 1 Aug 2009) [10/10]
That's what I want to listen to on my big music tower! It's incredibly powerful and just
lovely, like English people say, thank YOU
for this, it's so 'modern' anyway, i like
the track from the credits ILLUMINATI, isn't nice, huh?


Unreal Tournament: Game rip
"Newmafruit 2009" (by temetnosce, 1 Aug 2009) [10/10]
Now I work, here in england, but 10 years
does not change my love to the UNREAL
TOURNAMENT, my favourite is mechanism eight
and I hope that the memory about UT will never
gone... fore gone...


Hunter Hunted: Game rip
"Nice Music" (by Will, 15 Jul 2009) [10/10]
I love the music. I couldn't find my old cd of this games. It has pretty good track. Very rare to find.


Chrono Trigger Original Sound Version (Piano MIDI)
"Handful" (by Bini, 15 Jul 2009) [10/10]
From all the midis in this entire database, this one pack is my favorite. It has helped, helps and is going to help me for a long time. It's like they are meant to be played on a piano.


Age Of Wonders: Game rip
"Again Thks" (by Maxime789, 6 Jul 2009) [10/10]
i have played this game since i was a child and
i would never forget those song.
i nearly cry when i finally found this link


Age Of Wonders: Game rip
"Thank you" (by Maxime789, 6 Jul 2009) [10/10]
thks u saved my life

Page 13/147
<<< | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | >>> |