Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 26.August, 2018.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (249 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. Neo (36 reviews)
9. sds (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 221-240 from 2951:


Unreal Mission Pack 1: Return to Na Pali: Game rip
"An amazing game with a universal soundtrack!" (by Truthmoon, 25 Jul 2010) [10/10]
I played Unreal Na Pali back when I was 7, and 10 years later I just had to get the soundtrack. The music definitely made the game; this is something even games today have trouble performing.


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Jazz Jackrabbit forever!" (by Duke, 3 Jul 2010) [10/10]
This game may have the best soundtrack ever! It may sound a bit tinny (because of the MOD-based sound), but it's catchy in every way.


Dark Vengeance: Game rip
"Great soundtrack!" (by Lamente, 27 Jun 2010) [9/10]
Loved this game and especially the music. Brings back a lot of memories :) However there are a number of files on here that were never in the soundtrack, They may be by Alexander Brandon by they were certainly not all part of the in game soundtrack.


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Good for me" (by purepwnage, 12 Jun 2010) [8/10]
There are a few songs incorrects.


7th Guest, The: Game rip
"Great Game, Great music" (by LAURA, 9 Jun 2010) [10/10]
Brings back the fun memories.


Traffic Department 2192: Game rip
"Why the rip sounds wierd" (by jwaffe, 13 May 2010) [7/10]
The music IS good, but the midis don't sound like the game music because of the wavetable.

The game didn't have midi music, it was a different format.


Colin Mcrae Rally 2: Game rip
"zir 007" (by zir007, 5 May 2010) [1/10]
my name is elie el zir i love hunting and playing soccer


Batman Returns: Game rip
"batman returns" (by alucart, 30 Apr 2010) [8/10]
que recuerdos este juego sobre todo la musica de mi lagro encontre esta pagina alucinante ahora si voy a poder completar mi coleccion de musica de mis juegos faboritos..


ShadowWraith: Game rip
"YEESSSS!!" (by Oryx, 27 Apr 2010) [10/10]
Like TheoX, I've been seaching everywhere for this soundtrack for years, (also kept my original cd :P) but haven't found it til now. This was one of my favorite games and soundtracks ever. Thank yoooou! :D


Secret of Mana: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"great collection" (by Wakka, 12 Apr 2010) [10/10]
has a few so-so modules, but most are amazing remixes that manage to stay on par with the originals ^^


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"fantastic work" (by medil1903, 5 Apr 2010) [8/10]
one ofe the greatest soundtracks of the games have been ever made


Ocean Loaders: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Remixes of Ocean loaders..." (by lis6502, 31 Mar 2010) [9/10]
...they really inspire and are true classics. I am just waiting that some1 does an midi remix of this (unfortunatley, i did not found any WORKIN' midi editor for my GNU/Linux :)


Haunted: Game rip
"Good atmospheric piece" (by natschos, 25 Mar 2010) [7/10]
It's not bad, actually. Good atmospheric haunted music.


Imperium Galactica 2: Alliances: Game rip
"Imperium Galactica 2: Alliances" (by StevenSegal, 23 Mar 2010) [9/10]
all musik from this game


Colonization: Game rip
"Classic game, good music" (by monosofo, 22 Mar 2010) [10/10]
Great tunes. Simple yet effective. Thanks for uploading it.


Seiken Densetsu 4: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"very nice tune =)))" (by WarCrafT, 26 Feb 2010) [10/10]
I am a fan of this saga and particuly of this game in especial... I hope more trackers add more music about this game... 10 / 10


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Awesome" (by bogusamber, 20 Feb 2010) [10/10]
The soundtrack to Jazz Jackrabbit 2 is probably one of the best video game music compositions ever. It captures the 90's prog rock just great. I played this game just for the music.

Scream Tracker and Impulse music files, they play fine in VLC.


Xenophobe: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Fascination" (by toonsofskroz, 19 Feb 2010) [10/10]
This one in English. :-)
Never really had a chance to play it on arcade but played it on my c64 though. I remember that sampled "welcome to xenophobe" coming out of tv speakers. Never really thought that home computers of the time were capable of that.. Just a simple sample. That was some 20 years ago... Fascinating...


Gauntlet: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Happy days" (by ian_scho, 15 Feb 2010) [8/10]
While the tunes here don't reproduce that authentic arcade feeling (booming music with a shared tension and your 'amigos' swearing over 10 pence), I'd like to give a shout to the tracks 'gauntlet' for it's authentic feeling and the playful 'Titlearr'. The two Remix works are quite enjoyable as well.


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Simply... THE BEST" (by Morphvox, 12 Feb 2010) [10/10]
This is the best game i ever played... the world of jazz jackrabbit2 and the music inside, make the game unique!! Alexander Brandon ftw!!

Page 12/148
<<< | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | >>> |