Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Cool Spot

Action, 3rd-Person Perspective, Platform, Side-Scrolling, Arcade

Publishers: Virgin Interactive, Virgin, Virgin Games, Virgin Interactive Entertainment
Developers: Virgin Interactive, Virgin, Virgin Games, Virgin Interactive Entertainment
Original/port composers: Tommy Tallarico, Andrew Barnabas (Amiga), Adam Gilmore (Dos)
Sega GameGear
Game Boy
Sega Master System
Amiga (1993) - Europe
Sega Mega Drive (1993) - United States
Super NES (1993) - United States
Super NES (10 Dec 1993) - Japan
PC Dos (1994) - Europe
Sega Mega Drive (18 Feb 1994) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields