Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Space Invasion; Senjou no Ookami (Japan)

Action, Isometric, Arcade, Shooter, Coin-Op conversion

Publishers: Activision, Atari, Sega, Capcom, Elite, Data East, INTV, Elite Systems, L. Robinson
Developers: Sega, Capcom, Elite, Elite Systems
Original/port composers: Mark Cooksey (Amiga), Rob Hubbard (C64), Tama (NES), Saka (NES), Mark Cooksey (ST)
Apple II
Atari 8-Bit Computers - United States
Intellivision - United States
Atari ST - Europe
Game Boy
Atari VCS - United States
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Atari 7800 - United States
Commodore 64/128 (1985) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1985) - Europe
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1985)
Arcade (1985) - Europe
PC Dos (1985) - Europe
Arcade (May 1985) - Japan
Commodore 16/Plus 4 (1986)
PC Self-Boot (1986)
Nintendo Ent. System (27 Sep 1986) - Japan
Intellivision (1987)
Atari 7800 (1989)
Amiga (1989) - Europe
Atari Jaguar (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields