Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: JuJu Densetsu (Japan)

Platform/Side Scroller

Publishers: Atari, Ocean, Taito, Fabtek, Datsu Elevtron, TAD Corp
Developers: Ocean, TAD Corp
Original/port composers: Pierre-Eric Loriaux (Amiga), P. Eric Loraiaux (Amiga), Keith Tinman (C64)
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Atari Lynx - United States
Arcade (1989) - Japan
Amstrad CPC (1990)
Amiga (1991) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1991) - Europe
Atari ST (1991) - Europe
Atari 7800 (Unfinished) - United States

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields