Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Action, 3rd-Person Perspective, Arcade, Shooter, Coin-Op Conversion

Publishers: Atari, Ocean, Milton Bradley, TAD Corp., TAD, Fabtek, Capcom Entertainment
Developers: Ocean, Special FX, Capcom Entertainment, TAD Corp
Original/port composers: Jonathan Dunn (Amiga), Pierre-Eric Loriaux (Amiga), Keith Tinman (C64), Keith Tinman (CPC), Keith Tinman (Spectrum)
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Atari ST
PC Dos (1987)
Arcade (1988)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1988)
Amiga (1989) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1989) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1989) - Europe
Atari Lynx (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 3. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 3. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields