Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

World Games

Action, Sports, 3rd-Person Perspective, Olympiad

Publishers: Sega, U.S. Gold, Milton Bradley, Epyx
Developers: Rare, Epyx, Westwood, K-Byte
Original/port composers: Jeff Webb (C64), Brent DeGraaf (C64), Steve Mage (C64)
Amiga (1986) - Europe
Apple II (1986) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1986) - Europe
Atari ST (1986) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1986) - Europe
PC Dos (1986) - Europe
PC Self-Boot (1986)
Nintendo Ent. System (1988) - United States
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1988)
Sega Master System (1989)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields