Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Action, Side-Scrolling, Sci-Fi / Futuristic, Shooter

Publishers: Activision, Konami, Imagine, Ultra, Ultra Software Corporation
Developer: Konami
Original/port composers: Michiru Yamane (GameBoy), T. Tomita (GameBoy)
Game Boy - United States
Commodore 64/128 (1985) - Europe
MSX (1986) - Japan
Amstrad CPC (1987)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1990)
Game Boy (23 Feb 1990) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 21. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 21. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields