Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Caesar's Palace


Publishers: Interplay, Virgin, Virgin Games, Majesco, Arcadia/Virgin, Coconuts Japan, Rockstar
Developers: Beam, Beam International
Original/port composer: David Warhol (NES)
Sega Mega Drive
Game Boy - United States
Sega GameGear
Nintendo Ent. System (1990)
PC Dos (1990)
Game Boy (07 Aug 1992) - Japan
PlayStation (29 Oct 1997)
PlayStation (Jan 1998) - Europe
Game Boy Advance (2001) - United States
PlayStation 2 (Unfinished)

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields