Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Action, Platform/Side Scroller

Publishers: Activision, Disney Interactive, Konami, Disney Software, GameTek, Martech, Coleco, SCEA, Wicosoft
Developers: Disney Software, Eurocom, Coleco
Original/port composer: Rob Hubbard (Spectrum)
Sega GameGear
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1983)
ColecoVision (1984) - United States
Amstrad CPC (1986)
Commodore 64/128 (1986)
Game Boy (1994) - United States
PlayStation (02 Dec 1999) - Japan
PC Windows (2000) - Europe
Nintendo 64 (11 Feb 2000)
PlayStation (01 Sep 2000) - Europe
Atari VCS (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 3. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 3. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields