Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Puzzle Bobble 4

Aka: Bust-A-Move 4 (EU and US title)

Strategy, Anime / Manga, Puzzle-Solving

Publishers: Interplay, Acclaim, Natsume, Taito, Agetec
Developers: Taito, Agetec, Crawfish Interactive
Original/port composer: Rimiko Horiuchi
Arcade (1998) - Japan
PlayStation (31 Oct 1998)
PC Windows (2000) - Europe
DreamCast (01 Jun 2000) - United States
NUON (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields