Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Silent Hill 2

Aka: Silent Hill 2: Saigo no Uta (Japanese Xbox Title), Silent Hill 2: Restless Dreams (Xbox title), SH2 (Informal title); Silent Hill 2: Director's Cut (Europe)

Adventure, 3rd-Person Perspective, Horror, Puzzle-Solving

Publisher: Konami
Developers: Konami, KCET
Original/port composer: Akira Yamaoka (PS2)
PlayStation 2 (25 Sep 2001) - United States
PlayStation 2 (27 Sep 2001) - Japan
PlayStation 2 (23 Nov 2001) - Europe
PC Dos (2003)
PC Windows (28 Feb 2003) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 19. February 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 19. February 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields