Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Blair Witch Volume 2: The Legend of Coffin Rock

Aka: Blair Witch Project: Episode 2- Legend of the Coffin (Europe)

Action, Adventure, Isometric, Horror, Interactive Fiction, Puzzle-Solving, Video Backdrop

Publishers: Take 2 Interactive, Gathering Of Developers, G.O.D.
Developers: Human Head Studios, Humanhead
Original/port composers: Michael Larson (Win), Romulus Mars Priscus (Win)
PC Windows (25 Oct 2000) - United States
PC Windows (25 Oct 2000) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 24. August 2005

Game music

No music entries found.

Record created/updated: 24. August 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields