Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum


Aka: Nekketsu Kouha Kunio-Kun (Japan)

Action, 2-d, Fighting, like Final Fight

Publishers: Sega, Ocean, Taito, Imagine, Technos, Kuma, Technos Japan, Uran
Developers: Technos, Imagine Software
Original/port composers: Fred Gray (CPC), Fred Gray (Spectrum)
Amiga - Europe
Apple II
Sega Master System
Atari ST
Arcade (1986) - Japan
Amstrad CPC (1987) - Europe
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1987)
Nintendo Ent. System (1987) - United States
Commodore 64/128 (1987) - Europe
Nintendo Ent. System (17 Apr 1987) - Japan
PC Windows (29 Mar 2002) - Japan

Record created/updated: 3. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 3. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields