Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Venus


Publishers: Konami, Parker Brothers, Ultra Games, Ultra, Parker Bros., Parker Bros, Centuri, bootleg
Developers: Konami, Parker Bros
Commodore 64/128 - United States
Atari 8-Bit Computers - United States
Atari VCS - United States
Arcade (1983) - Japan
Commodore 64/128 (1984) - Europe
ColecoVision (1984) - United States
Atari 5200 (1984) - United States
Nintendo Ent. System (1988) - United States
Famicom Disc System (18 Nov 1988) - Japan

Record created/updated: 25. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 25. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields