Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Guilty Gear X

Action, Side-Scrolling, Fighting, Martial Arts

Publishers: Sammy, Majesco, Sammy Entertainment
Developers: Arc System Works, Arc System
Original/port composer: Insane Apu
Arcade (2000) - Japan
DreamCast (07 Dec 2000) - Japan
PC Windows (Dec 2001)
Game Boy Advance (25 Jan 2002) - Japan
PlayStation 2 (01 Mar 2002) - Europe
Game Boy Advance (Unfinished) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields