Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Brute Force (Microsoft)

Publisher: Microsoft
Developer: Digital Anvil
Original/port composers: Jesper Jakobson Kyd (Xbox), James Hannigan (Xbox)
X-Box (20 Jun 2003) - Europe
X-Box (Unfinished) - Japan

More info: http://www.microsoft.com/games/bruteforce/

Record created/updated: 15. July 2004

Game music

No music entries found.

Record created/updated: 15. July 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields