Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Action, Strategy

Publishers: Activision, Electronic Arts, Atari, AriolaSoft, EA, BPS, Freefall Associates, Lynsoft UK, Free Fall
Developer: Free Fall Associates
Original/port composers: Paul Freeman, Hiroshi Suzuki
Apple II
Amiga - Europe
Atari 8-Bit Computers - United States
Commodore 64/128 (1983)
Nintendo Ent. System (1983) - United States
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1983)
PC Self-Boot (1984)
NEC PC8x01 (1986)
Amiga (1986)
Amstrad CPC (1988)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields