Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Toadwars

Action, Platform, Side-Scrolling, Fighting, Sci-Fi / Futuristic

Publishers: Electronic Arts, Sega, Mindscape, Rare, Nintendo, Tradewest, EA, NCS, Tec Toy, Messiah
Developer: Rare
Original/port composer: Tradewest
Amiga CD32 - United States
Sega Master System (1991)
Game Boy (1991) - United States
Nintendo Ent. System (1991) - United States
GamePark 32 (20 Dec 1991) - Japan
Nintendo Ent. System (20 Dec 1991) - Japan
Amiga (1992)
Sega Mega Drive (26 Mar 1993) - Japan
Arcade (1994)
Game Boy (07 Jan 1994) - Japan
Sega GameGear (14 Jan 1994) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields