Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Zzyzzyxx

Strategy, Puzzle-Solving, Real-Time

Publishers: Epic Megagames, Cinematronics, S.J. Walters, Tomas A. Dahle
Developers: Epic Megagames, Cinematronics
Original/port composer: Dan Froelich (Dos)
Chip 8
Arcade (1983)
Commodore 64/128 (1991)
PC Dos (1992) - Europe
PC Windows (1999)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 19. February 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 19. February 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields