Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Zool: Ninja of the 'Nth' Dimension; Zool no Yume Bouken (Japan)

Action, Platform, Side-Scrolling, Arcade

Publishers: Electronic Arts, GameTek, Gremlin, Gremlin Graphics, Gremlin Interactive, Infocom (JP)
Developers: Gremlin, Gremlin Graphics, Gremlin Interactive
Original/port composer: Patrick Phelan (Amiga)
Sega Master System
Amiga CD32 - United States
Game Boy - United States
Super NES - United States
Atari ST (1992) - Europe
Amiga (1992) - Europe
Sega Mega Drive (1992)
Arcade (1993)
Game Boy (1993)
PC Dos (1993) - Europe
Sega GameGear (29 Jul 1994) - Japan
Super NES (29 Jul 1994) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 21. February 2016

Game music

Record created/updated: 21. February 2016.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields