Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Action, 3rd-Person Perspective, Anime / Manga, Fighting, Sci-Fi / Futuristic, Shooter

Publishers: Take 2 Interactive, Bungie, Gathering Of Developers, Rockstar Games, Take 2, Banpresto, Bungie Software, Pandora's Box, Rockstar, G.O.D., InterHeart
Developers: Bungie, Rockstar Games, Tarantula Studios, Bungie Studios
Original/port composers: Ant Paton, Martin O'Donnell
Game Boy (08 Dec 1990) - Japan
Super NES (1996)
PC Windows (13 Dec 2000) - Japan
Macintosh (2001) - Europe
PC Windows (29 Jan 2001) - Europe
PlayStation 2 (29 Jan 2001) - United States
Macintosh (01 Feb 2001)
PlayStation 2 (09 Mar 2001) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields