Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Phantasy Star 4

Aka: Phantasy Star: The End of the Millennium (Japan)

Adventure, 1st-Person Perspective, Top-Down, Anime / Manga, Role-Playing (RPG), Sci-Fi / Futuristic

Publisher: Sega
Developer: Overworks
Original/port composers: I. Takeuchi, M. Nagagaki, Bo, Ippo, Gaki Chan
Sega Mega Drive - United States
Sega Mega Drive (17 Dec 1993) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields