Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.



Publishers: Atari, Scorpius Productions, Alternative Software, Remsoft Arcade Designs, Proein Softline
Developers: Atari, Scorpius Productions
Original/port composer: Mark Sheeky (Amiga)
Commodore 64/128
Atari ST
Arcade (1982)
Commodore 16/Plus 4 (1987)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1988)
Amstrad CPC (1989)
Amiga (1992) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields