Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Deja Vu

Aka: Deja Vu I and II (Japan)


Publishers: Kemco, Seika, ICOM Simulations, Vatical, Axis Komputerkunst, Zenobi Software, Kotobuki Systems
Developers: ICOM Simulations, Axis Komputerkunst
Original/port composer: Martin Iveson
Atari ST
Commodore 64/128 (1985) - Europe
Apple II (1988)
Nintendo Ent. System (22 Nov 1988) - Japan
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1989)
Nintendo Ent. System (1990) - United States
Game Boy Color (15 Oct 1999) - Japan

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields