Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Simulation, 1st-Person Perspective, 3rd-Person Perspective, 2-d, War Game, Adult, Real-Time, Historical Battle

Publishers: Cinemaware, Broderbund, Mirrorsoft, Metro3D, CBS, Electra
Developers: Cinemaware, Electra, Crawfish
Original/port composers: Gregory Haggard (Amiga), Ken Melville (Amiga)
Atari 8-Bit Computers - United States
Atari VCS - United States
Arcade (1976)
X68000 (1989)
Amiga (1990) - Europe
PC Dos (1990) - Europe
Game Boy Advance (24 Feb 2003) - Europe
Intellivision (Unfinished) - United States
Atari 5200 (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

No music entries found.

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields