Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Desert Strike

Aka: Desert Strike: Wangan Sakusen (Japan)


Publishers: Electronic Arts, Domark, Nintendo, Telegames, EA Victor
Developer: Electronic Arts
Original/port composers: Rob Hubbard, Jason Whitely (Amiga)
Sega GameGear
Super NES - United States
Game Boy (1992)
Sega Master System (1992)
Atari Lynx (1992) - United States
Amiga (1993) - Europe
Super NES (26 Mar 1993) - Japan
Sega Mega Drive (23 Apr 1993) - Japan

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields