Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Brian Howarth

Games published and developed by Brian Howarth:

  • Ten little Indians
  • Feasibility Experiment
  • Wizard of Akyrz, The
  • Escape from Pulsar 7
  • Golden Baton, The

    Games only published by Brian Howarth

    These games have been published by Brian Howarth, but developer is someone else (or developer is unknown, which may mean it's the same as the publisher, but I can't tell that for sure):

  • Waxworks [1 music record]
  • Circus
  • Super Gran: The Adventure
  • Adventure Land
  • Arrow of Death
  • Time Machinem The
  • Perseus And Andromeda

    Games only developed by Brian Howarth

    These games have been developed by Brian Howarth, but published by someone else:

  • Arrow of Death: Part
  • Perseus & Andromeda
  • Time Machine, The [2 music records]
  • Waxworks (Brian Howarth)
  • Arrow of Death: Part 2
  • Circus (Brian Howarth)

    Record created/updated: 7. October 2002.
    Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
    Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
    Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
    Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.