Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

ScooP Software Productions

Games published and developed by ScooP Software Productions:

  • Hunt a Girl [1 music record]

    Games only developed by ScooP Software Productions

    These games have been developed by ScooP Software Productions, but published by someone else:

  • Immoral Study #1: Reiko Shirakawa [1 music record]
  • Immoral Study #2: Yuka Ijima [1 music record]
  • Immoral Study #3: Asakura Manami [1 music record]
  • Chaos Queen Ryouko Story #1: Ninomiya Mii Hen [1 music record]
  • Chaos Queen Ryouko Story #2: Sugiura Kasumi Hen [1 music record]
  • Chaos Queen Ryouko Story #3: Moriyama Ikumi Hen [1 music record]

    Record created/updated: 14. July 2019.
    Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
    Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
    Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
    Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.