Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Games published and developed by SegaSoft:

  • Plane Crazy [1 music record]
  • Bug Too!
  • Flesh Feast
  • 10six Online
  • Net Fighter
  • HEAT Game Network
  • 10six

    Games only published by SegaSoft

    These games have been published by SegaSoft, but developer is someone else (or developer is unknown, which may mean it's the same as the publisher, but I can't tell that for sure):

  • Three Dirty Dwarves [1 music record]
  • Space Bar, The
  • Rocket Jockey
  • Obsidian
  • Emperor of the Fading Suns [1 music record]
  • Fatal Abyss
  • Vigilance
  • Science Fiction: The Ultimate Collection
  • Scud: Industrial Evolution
  • Golf: The Ultimate Collection
  • Scud
  • Grossology: The Science Of Really Gross Things!
  • Grossology [1 music record]

    Games only developed by SegaSoft

    These games have been developed by SegaSoft, but published by someone else:

  • Lose Your Marbles

    Record created/updated: 1. July 2021.
    Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
    Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
    Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
    Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.